Club Directory

HAVE A QUESTION?

Gatehouse & Security General Information
Direct: (530) 550-6100    Cell: (530) 386-4103
8900 Schaffer Mill Rd, Truckee, CA 96161

Camp Lodge General Information
(530) 550-6000
7951 Fleur Du Lac Drive, Truckee, CA 96161

Concierge
(530) 550-6010 / concierge@martiscamp.com

Dining Reservations
(530) 550-6010 / concierge@martiscamp.com

Golf Shop
(530) 550-6020 / golfshop@martiscamp.com

Tennis Pavilion
(530) 550-6065 / andyb@martiscamp.com

Spa 
(530) 550-6030 / spa@martiscamp.com

Men’s Locker Room
(530) 550-6050 / menslocker@martiscamp.com

Ladies Locker Room
(530) 550-6038 / ladieslocker@martiscamp.com

Fitness
(530)-550-6060 / kimm@martiscamp.com

Beach Shack
(530)-550-6035 / beachshack@martiscamp.com

Family Barn General Information
(530) 550-6070
familybarn@martiscamp.com
7901 Fleur Du Lac Drive, Truckee, CA 96161

MC’s Original Soda Fountain
(530) 550-6087

Transportation
(530)-550-6050 /menslocker@martiscamp.com

Lost Library General Information
(530) 582-4102

Lookout Lodge General Information
(530) 550-6090

Mark Johnson
COO
(530) 550-6000

Bill Akers
Director of Maintenance 
(530) 550-6066
BillA@martiscamp.com

Julie Akers
Club & Community Administrator
(530) 550-6009
JulieA@martiscamp.com

Cameron Atkinson
Camp Lodge Chef de Cuisine
(530) 550-6024
CameronA@martiscamp.com

Andy Biederman
Head Tennis Professional
(530) 550-6065
AndyB@martiscamp.com

Scott Bower
Association General Manager/Director of Greens & Grounds
(530) 550-6082
ScottB@martiscamp.com

Rachelle Busse
Accounts Payable
(530) 550-6007

Jayce Coziar
Director of Communications & Concierge
(530) 550-6010
JayceC@martiscamp.com

Liz Curtiss
Spa Director
(530) 550-6030
LizC@martiscamp.com

Jenny Dove-Smart
Pastry Chef
(530) 550-6018
JennyD@martiscamp.com

Kristine Ebner
Club Controller
(530) 550-6005

Larry Van Hook
Development Engineer
(530) 550-6069
LarryV@martiscamp.com

Chris Hoschak
Director of Safety & Security
(530) 550-6100
ChrisH@martiscamp.com

Ryan Jackson
Lookout Lodge Dining Manager/Bar Manager
(530) 550-6017
RyanJ@martiscamp.com

JJ Jahr
Folk School Director
(530) 550-6075
JJ@martiscamp.com

Gus Jones
General Manager
(530) 550-6026

Clint Luedtke
Golf Course Superintendent
(530) 550-6083
ClintL@martiscamp.com

Danny Kruck
Assistant Golf Professional
(530) 550-6021
DannyK@martiscamp.com

Jesse Mason
Men’s Locker Room & Transportation 
(530) 550-6050
JesseM@martiscamp.com

Matthew Merrill
Food and Beverage Director
(530) 550-6017
MatthewM@martiscamp.com

Brandon Morales
Accounts Receivable
(530) 550-6008

Brett Moseley
Executive Chef
(530) 550-6014
BrettM@martiscamp.com

Kim Mynatt
Fitness Manager
(530) 550-6060
KimM@martiscamp.com

Tony Neadeau
Head Golf Professional
(530) 550-6022
TonyN@martiscamp.com

Joshua Plack
Wine Director/Camp Lodge Dining Manager
(530) 550-6016
JoshuaP@martiscamp.com

Nikki Price
Director of Special Events
(530) 550-6015
NikkiP@martiscamp.com

John Riina
Housekeeping Supervisor
(530) 550-6067
JohnR@martiscamp.com

Evan Roa
Family Barn Chef de Cuisine
(530) 550-6044
EvanR@martiscamp.com

Jeff Sarlo
Lookout Lodge Manager
(530) 550-6090
JeffS@martiscamp.com

Andy Schweer
Assistant Golf Professional
(530) 550-6020
AndyS@martiscamp.com

Kelly Slominski
Entertainment & Events Manager
(530) 550-6074
KellyS@martiscamp.com

Sydney Stokes
Camp Director
(530) 550-6073
SydneyS@martiscamp.com

Katy Valdez
Ladies Locker and Lounge Manager
(530) 550-6038
KatyV@martiscamp.com

Kelly Young
Beach Shack Manager
(530) 550-6035
KellyY@martiscamp.com

Scott Bower
Association General Manager/Director of Greens & Grounds
(530) 550-6080
ScottB@martiscamp.com

Chris Hoschak
Director of Safety & Security
(530) 550-6100
ChrisH@martiscamp.com

Julie Akers
Club & Community Administrator
(530) 550-6009
JulieA@martiscamp.com

Kelly Turner
Architectural Review Director
(530) 550-2990
KellyT@martiscamp.com

mc-icon

WANT TO REFER A FRIEND OR NEIGHBOR?
Call 800.721.9005 today.