Club Directory

HAVE A QUESTION?

Gatehouse & Security General Information
(530) 550-1444
8900 Schaffer Mill Rd, Truckee, CA 96161

Camp Lodge General Information
(530) 550-6000
7951 Fleur Du Lac Drive, Truckee, CA 96161

Concierge
(530) 550-6010 / concierge@martiscamp.com

Dining Reservations
(530) 550-6010

Golf Shop
(530) 550-6020 / golfshop@martiscamp.com

Tennis Pavilion
(530) 550-6065 / jonc@martiscamp.com

Spa 
(530) 550-6030 / spa@martiscamp.com

Men’s Locker Room
(530) 550-6050 / menslocker@martiscamp.com

Ladies Locker Room
(530) 550-6038 / ladieslocker@martiscamp.com

Fitness
(530)-550-6060 / kimm@martiscamp.com

Beach Shack
(530)-550-6035 / beachshack@martiscamp.com

Family Barn General Information
(530) 550-6070
familybarn@martiscamp.com
7901 Fleur Du Lac Drive, Truckee, CA 96161

MC’s Original Soda Fountain
(530) 550-6087

Aerial Adventure Park
(530)-550-6090 /aerialpark@martiscamp.com

Lost Library General Information
(530) 582-4102

Lookout Lodge General Information
(530) 550-6090

Mark Johnson
General Manager
(530) 550-6000
Mark@martiscamp.com

Bill Akers
Director of Maintenance 
(530) 550-6066
BillA@martiscamp.com

Scott Bower
Golf Course Superintendent
(530) 550-6080
ScottB@martiscamp.com

Russell Coffman
Lookout Lodge Chef de Cuisine/Banquets 
(530) 550-6019
RussellC@martiscamp.com

Jon Cooper
Tennis Professional
(530) 550-6065
JonC@martiscamp.com

Jayce Coziar
Director of Concierge & Communications
(530) 550-6010
concierge@martiscamp.com
JayceC@martiscamp.com

Liz Curtiss
Spa Director
(530) 550-6030
LizC@martiscamp.com

Jenny Dove-Smart
Pastry Chef
(530) 550-6018
JennyD@martiscamp.com

Kristine Ebner
Club Controller
(530) 550-6005
KristineE@martiscamp.com

Chris Hoschak
Director of Safety & Security
(530) 550-1444
ChrisH@martiscamp.com

Elizabeth Honeycutt
Ladies Locker and Lounge Manager
(530) 550-6038
ElizabethH@martiscamp.com

JJ Jahr
Folk School Director
(530) 550-6075
JJ@martiscamp.com

Gus Jones
Club Operations Director
(530) 550-6026
gusj@martiscamp.com

Elishia Linegar
Family Barn Dining Manager
(530) 550-6087
ElishiaL@martiscamp.com

Jesse Mason
Men’s Locker Room & Transportation Manager
(530) 550-6050
JesseM@martiscamp.com

Matthew Merrill
Food and Beverage Director
(530) 550-6017
MatthewM@martiscamp.com

Brett Moseley
Executive Chef
(530) 550-6014
BrettM@martiscamp.com

Stephanie Murphy
Club & Community Administrator
(530) 550-6009
StephanieM@martiscamp.com

Kim Mynatt
Fitness Manager
(530) 550-6060
KimM@martiscamp.com

Tony Neadeau
Head Golf Professional/Lookout Lodge Manager
(530) 550-6022
TonyN@martiscamp.com

Joshua Plack
Wine Director/Camp Lodge Dining Manager
(530) 550-6016
JoshuaP@martiscamp.com

Nikki Price
Director of Special Events
(530) 550-6015
NikkiP@martiscamp.com

John Riina
Housekeeping Supervisor
(530) 550-6067
JohnR@martiscamp.com

Evan Roa
Family Barn Chef de Cuisine
(530) 550-6044
EvanR@martiscamp.com

Sydney Stokes
Camp Director
(530) 550-6073
SydneyS@martiscamp.com

Kelly Young
Beach Shack Manager
(530) 550-6035
KellyY@martiscamp.com

Keith Franke ~ Development & Design Director

(530) 550-2990 / KeithF@martiscamp.com

Stephanie Murphy ~ Club & Community Administrator

(530) 550-6009 / StephanieM@martiscamp.com

mc-icon

WANT TO REFER A FRIEND OR NEIGHBOR?
Call 800.721.9005 today.