lake tahoe luxury real estate
Play
Prev
Next

Club Directory

Gatehouse & Security General Information
(530) 550-6100
8900 Shaffer Mill Rd, Truckee, CA 96161

Camp Lodge General Information
(530) 550-6000
7951 Fleur Du Lac Drive, Truckee, CA 96161

Concierge
(530) 550-6010 / Concierge@martiscamp.com

Dining Reservations
(530) 550-6010

Golf Shop
(530) 550-6020 / GolfShop@martiscamp.com

Tennis Pavilion
(530) 550-6065 / JonC@martiscamp.com

Spa and Ladies’ Locker Room
(530) 550-6030 / Spa@martiscamp.com

Men’s Locker Room
(530) 550-6050 /JesseM@martiscamp.com

Family Barn General Information
(530) 550-6070
FamilyBarn@martiscamp.com
7901 Fleur Du Lac Drive, Truckee, CA 96161

MC’s Original Soda Fountain
(530) 550-6087

Pool Deck Snack Bar
(530)-550-6085

Lost Library General Information
(530) 582-4102

Lookout Lodge General Information
(530) 550-6090

 

Martis Camp Club Ambassadors

Mark Johnson ~ General Manager
(530) 550-6000 / Mark@martiscamp.com

Stephanie Murphy ~ Club & Community Administrator
(530) 550-6009 / StephanieM@martiscamp.com

Magda Malta ~ Club Controller
(530) 550-6005 / MagdaM@martiscamp.com

Sydney Stokes ~ Camp Director
(530) 550-6070 / SydneyS@martiscamp.com

Jayce Coziar ~ Club Concierge
(530) 550-6010 / concierge@martiscamp.com or JayceC@martiscamp.com

Gus Jones ~ Head Golf Professional
(530) 550-6020 / GusJ@martiscamp.com

Scott Bower ~ Golf Course Superintendent
(530) 550-6080 / ScottB@martiscamp.com

Michael McPhie ~ Food & Beverage Director
(530) 550-6040 / MichaelM@martiscamp.com

Matthew Merrill ~ Assistant Food & Beverage Director                                                                                                (530) 550-6017 / MatthewM@martiscamp.com

Shaun King ~ Executive Chef
(530) 550-6014 / ShaunK@martiscamp.com

Joshua Plack ~ Sommelier/Camp Lodge Dining Room Manager
(530) 550-6015 / JoshuaP@martiscamp.com

Nikki Price ~ Family Barn Restaurant Manager                                                                                                                                                                                                        (530) 550-6046 / NikkiP@martiscamp.com

Pamela Schmidt ~ Special Events Coordinator
(530) 550-6015 / PamelaS@martiscamp.com

Liz Curtiss ~ Spa Director
(530) 550-6030 / LizC@martiscamp.com

Katy Valdez ~ Ladies Locker Room and Lounge Manager                                                                                                                                                                                           (530) 550-6038 / KatyV@martiscamp.com

Jesse Mason ~ Men’s Locker Room Manager
(530) 550-6050 / JesseM@martiscamp.com

Kelly Eberhardt ~ Entertainment & Events Manager
(530) 550-6074 / KellyE@martiscamp.com

Megan Kucher ~ Aquatics Coordinator
(530) 550-6076 / MeganK@martiscamp.com

Jon Cooper ~ Tennis Professional
(530) 550-6065 / JonC@martiscamp.com

Kim Mynatt ~ Fitness Manager
(530) 550-6060 / KimM@martiscamp.com

 

Martis Camp Community Association

Ray Holcombe ~ Director of Safety & Security
(530) 550-6100 / RayH@martiscamp.com

Keith Franke ~ Development & Design Director
(530) 550-2990 / KeithF@martiscamp.com

Stephanie Murphy ~ Club & Community Administrator
(530) 550-6009 / StephanieM@martiscamp.com