Meet the Ambassadors

Mark Johnson
General Manager
(530) 550-6000
Mark@martiscamp.com

Scott Bower
Golf Course Superintendent
(530) 550-6080
ScottB@martiscamp.com

Jon Cooper
Tennis Professional
(530) 550-6065
JonC@martiscamp.com

Jayce Coziar
Club Concierge
(530) 550-6010
concierge@martiscamp.com
JayceC@martiscamp.com

Liz Curtiss
Spa Director
(530) 550-6030
LizC@martiscamp.com

Kelly Eberhardt
Entertainment & Events Manager
(530) 550-6074
KellyE@martiscamp.com

Kristine Ebner
Club Controller
(530) 550-6005
KristineE@martiscamp.com

Gus Jones
Head Golf Professional
(530) 550-6020
GusJ@martiscamp.com

Shaun King
Executive Chef
(530) 550-6014
ShaunK@martiscamp.com

Elishia Linegar
Family Barn Dining Manager
(530) 550-6087
ElishiaL@martiscamp.com

Jesse Mason
Men’s Locker Room & Transportation Manager
(530) 550-6050
JesseM@martiscamp.com

Matthew Merrill
Food and Beverage Director
(530) 550-6017
MatthewM@martiscamp.com

Stephanie Murphy
Club Administrator
(530) 550-6009
StephanieM@martiscamp.com

Kim Mynatt
Fitness Manager
(530) 550-6060
KimM@martiscamp.com

Tony Neadeau
Lookout Lodge Manager
(530) 550-6090
TonyN@martiscamp.com

Joshua Plack
Sommelier/Camp Lodge Manager
(530) 550-6016
JoshuaP@martiscamp.com

Nikki Price
Special Events Coordinator
(530) 550-6015
NikkiP@martiscamp.com

Sydney Stokes
Camp Director
(530) 550-6073
SydneyS@martiscamp.com

Katy Valdez
Ladies Locker and Lounge Manager
(530) 550-6038
KatyV@martiscamp.com

mc-icon

WANT TO REFER A FRIEND OR NEIGHBOR?
Call 800.721.9005 today.